ANOTHER KIND

of

HIGHNESS

For over a century, Mid-Levels West has carried with it an aura of eminence and rarity. Home to the affluent and influential, many of its streets have as their namesakes the illustrious governors of old Hong Kong – Robinson Road, for one, was named after the city’s 5th Governor, Sir Hercules Robinson.

Nestled on Robinson Road, The Richmond stands as a new emblem of wealth and renown. Its name an homage to Richmond Road – which was incorporated into Robinson Road in early 20th century1 – The Richmond is backed by Victoria Peak and faces Victoria Harbour. At this coveted address, historic prestige and contemporary design intertwine seamlessly in Another Kind of Highness.

Stock photo

This is a stock photo and does not reflect any part of the development and its view, and is for reference only.

1 Source: hkmaps.hk http://www.hkmaps.hk/mapviewer.html (map1901.3&1913) (17th Dec 2019)

Download
OPEN
Download
OPEN

SALES AGENT:

Hotline:8200 3633

Name of the street and the street number for The Richmond: 62C Robinson Road
District: Mid-Levels West

The address of the website designated by the vendor for the development The Richmond is : www.therichmond.com.hk

Vendor: Scanbright Investment Limited (also as the owner and whose holding companies are Henderson Development Limited, Henderson Land Development Company Limited and Dorway Investment Limited). Authorized Person for the development: Mr. Kwan Wing Hong, Dominic of K & W Architects Limited (Mr. Kwan Wing Hong, Dominic is a director of K & W Architects Limited). Building Contractor for the development: Sunnic Engineering Limited. Vendor’s solicitors: Zhong Lun Law Firm. Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the development: Not applicable. Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the development: Henderson Real Estate Agency Limited. To the best of the vendor’s knowledge, the estimated material date for The Richmond is 30th November 2021. Such date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and /or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

All information contained in this advertisement / promotional material shall be subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities and legal documentation. The vendor reserves the right to make modifications and changes according to the actual circumstances without prior notice. The description, reference, photo, drawing, image or other information whatsoever in this advertisement / promotional material shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied.

This advertisement is published by, or with the consent of, the vendor. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Date of production of this advertisement: 10th Dec 2019

disclaimer

承傳百年矜貴

西半山又一盛境

羅便臣道,以香港第五任港督Hercules Robinson命名。羅便臣道本有兩條分岔路,分別為「Lower Richmond Road」及「Richmond Road」,20世紀初,政府將「Richmond Road」併入羅便臣道1,乃傳統名流薈萃之地。

The Richmond屹立於傳統豪宅地段西半山羅便臣道,背靠太平山,前迎維多利亞港,承傳百年矜貴,為尊貴顯赫身份之象徵,配以紐約現代建築設計風格,成就西半山又一盛境。

庫存圖片

此相片取自圖片庫租用的相片,相片並非展示發展項目的任何部份或實際景觀,僅供參考。

1 資料來源: hkmaps.hk http://www.hkmaps.hk/mapviewer.html (map1901.3&1913) (2019年12月17日)

EN

下載
打開
下載
打開

銷售代理:

查詢熱線:8200 3633

「The Richmond」所位於的街道名稱及門牌號數: 羅便臣道62C號
地區: 半山區西部

賣方就發展項目「The Richmond」指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.therichmond.com.hk

賣方: 增光置業有限公司(亦為擁有人及其控權公司為恒基兆業有限公司、恒基兆業地產有限公司及Dorway Investment Limited)。發展項目的認可人士: 關黃建築師有限公司之關永康先生 (關永康先生為關黃建築師有限公司的董事)。發展項目的承建商: 實力工程有限公司。賣方代表律師:中倫律師事務所。已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構:不適用。已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:恒基兆業地產代理有限公司。盡賣方所知「The Richmond」的預計關鍵日期為2021年11月30日。此預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

本廣告/宣傳資料內一切資料,須以政府相關部門最後批准之圖則及法律文件為準。賣方保留一切權利,按實際情況需要作出修改及改動,而無須另行通知。在本廣告/宣傳資料內所載列的描述、參考、相片、繪圖、圖像或其他資料,無論是否明訂或隱含,並不構成或不應被視為提供任何要約、承諾、陳述或保證。

此廣告由賣方或在賣方的同意下發布。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。此廣告之製作日期:2019年12月10日

disclaimer